## **OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC ABSENTEE CHARLESTON 15 DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY DEM B060 JUNE 9, 2020** Instructions **County Council** District 3 **Marking Your Ballot** Vote for One Gordon H Garrett Eric Laquiere Rob Wehrman • To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. Vote for one candidate in each Jesse Williams contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every contest. • To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. State House of Representatives District 109 Vote for One James Johnson Deon Tedder Jeff Wilder Coroner Vote for One Frank Broccolo Herbert S Fielding

## ATTENTION VOTER: DO NOT REMOVE STUB FROM BALLOT

OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 9, 2020 ABSENTEE CHARLESTON 15 DEM B060

No	
	Initials of Issuing Office